NEWS
| |

The international JACOMEX network 

To present your project, please find your contact in the list below. If your country doesn't appear in, please contact us through the online form.

Argentina – UNITEK DE ARGENTINA
B1636 Olivos
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 47 96 00 23
Fax : +54 11 47 96 00 23
Email: ventas@unitekdeargentina.com

Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands

TOP CLASS PRODUCTS & SERVICES NV. (TCPS)
Wingepark 16a –
3110 Rotselaar, Belgium
Tel: +32 16 53 71 30
Fax: +32 16 53 71 32
Email: Sales@tcps.be
Web site: www.tcps.be

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania,

FANEKS EESTI LTD
Kristjan Kirisberg
Sales director
Peterburi tee 46,
11415, Tallinn, Estonia
Tel.: +372 5043941
Email: kristjan.kirisberg@faneks.eu

Finland, Denmark, Norway

LABO LINE OY
Karjalankatu 2
00520 Helsinki, Finland
Tel : +358 9 877 0080
Fax : +358 9 877 00870
Email : info@laboline.fi
Web site : www.laboline.fi

Germany

Antoine Micaleff

Verkaufsleiter Deutschland

Worringerstrasse, 30

50668 KÖLN - Germany

Tel : +49 174 652 8720

Email : amicaleff@jacomex.com

Italy - 2M STRUMENTI S.R.L 
Via G. Pontano 9 
00141 Roma, Italy
Tel: +390686895319 
Fax: +390686895241
Email: info@2mstrumenti.com / mclementi@2mstrumenti.com
Web site: www.2mstrumenti.com

India – JACOMEX INDIA PVT LTD

573, Third Floor

Main Road, Chirag Delhi

New Delhi 110017

Contact us! 

[Website] or directly in India : 

Sales :

M. Sheth Harsh

Email : hsheth@jacomex.com

M. Ranjay Kumar Tripathi

Email : rktripathi@jacomex.com

Service :

M. Neeraj Singh

Email : neeraj@jacomex.com

Japan – SOJITZ EUROPE PLC
Paris Branch
23, rue de la Paix
75002 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 58 56 17 17
Fax : +33 (0)1 58 56 17 10
Email : travert.serge@sojitz.com

Czech Republic – CHROMSPEC S.R.O
Lhotecka 594
252 10 Mnisek pod Brdy, Czech Republic
Tel.:+420 318 599 083
Fax: +420 318 591 529
Email : info@chromspec.cz

Romania - SC ROMTECH SRL
Str. Marius Sturza nr. 5A
550377 Sibiu, Romania
Tel: 0269 233465; 233585
Fax: 0269 233482
E-mail: office@romtech.ro

Slovakia – CHROMSPEC- SLOVAKIA S.R.O 
Klimkovicova 24
SK-040 23 Kosice, Slovenska republika
Tel.:+421 55 789 87 08
Fax:+421 55 789 87 09
E-mail: vojtek@chromspec.sk

South Korea

Jérémie Mosnier

General Manager

184, Avenue du Bicentenaire

01120 Dagneux - FRANCE

Tel.: +33 6 84 12 11 37

Email: jmosnier@jacomex.com

Spain

Gautier Koenig

Europe Sales Manager

184, Avenue du Bicentenaire

01120 Dagneux - FRANCE

Tel.: +33 6 38 91 78 62

Email: gkoenig@jacomex.com

Turkey – BILIM LABORATUAR CIHAZLARI SAN LTD STI 
Yenisehir Mah. Aral Sk Ozkanca Plaza
No:17 K:8 34779 Atasehir, Istanbul
Tel: +216 575 08 54 (pbx)
Fax: +216 575 08 53
E-mail: info@bilimlab.com.tr
Web site: www.bilimlab.com.tr

Pakistan – SAMINA PVT LTD
Suite 203 Ex-Hotel Imperial Bldg.,
No.2, M.T.Khan Road Karachi
Phone No. +9221 35682597
Fax No. +9221 34902932
E-mail: saminapvtltd@gmail.com

Contact us


* Mandatory fields